Barista Smart Scale BBS-2000N
Barista Smart Scale BBS-2000N
Barista Smart Scale BBS-2000N

Barista Smart Scale II

Regular price €109.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brewista Barista Smart Scale II

The Brewista Smart  V2 scale is the perfect scale for the home or cafe barista. Its features and abilities are amazing. - Rechargeable battery. - Silicone protective pad. Protects from heat and spillage. - Nano coating means the scale is water-resistant. If the scale gets wet it should continue to function. If they stop working after getting wet just give them and shake and let them dry out. They will start up again. Perfect for brewing on and placing on your drip tray to weigh your shots. - 6 Modes - Rubberised coating


  • High measuring accuracy (0,1g)
  • Measuring range up to max. 2.000g
  • 6 automatic (espresso) modes
  • Rechargeable Battery


  •     Weight: 0.33 kg
  •     Length: 160 mm
  •     Width: 130 mm
  •     Height: 37 mm

Please note: we currently only ship to EU* countries and the UK & Switzerland.

Shipping costs: 

Shipping costs are calculated at checkout once you've inserted your shipping information. 
Alternatively, you can find the shipping prices here.

Please keep in mind that DRITAN ALSELA SHOP has no influence on your local customs and shipping regulation/restrictions.
For some international shipments your local customs agency might expect processing fees or other charges for which we cannot be held responsible. Refusal or failure to release a package from your local customs does not warrant a refund or replacement.

Delivery times: 

All orders are fulfilled by our fast and reliable courier DHL which offers tracking. 
Find delivery times here.

Standard DHL shipping within Germany: 1-3 working days
Standard DHL shipping to *EU countries: 5-10 working days
Standard DHL shipping to **NON-EU countries: 5-10 working days


*EU: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Romania, Slovakia,  Slovenia, Italy, Poland

**NON-EU: Switzerland, UK