Paper Filter White for 01 Dripper 100 sheets
Paper Filter Dripper White 100 sheets - 02

Paper Filter Dripper White 100 sheets

Regular price €6.90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hario Paper Filter Dripper White

Hario paper filters are ideal for Hario V60 porcelain coffee filters due to their tapered shape.

Fine-pored Japanese paper ensures an unadulterated coffee taste

The very fine and high quality Japanese paper is bleached and gives much less flavor to the coffee water than any other common filter available on the market. The Hario filter paper allows flavors to pass unhindered and binds the fats and oils contained in the coffee. For genuine coffee taste, it is still important to rinse the filter with hot water before making coffee. So nothing stands in the way of an optimal filter coffee experience!

Color White  
Size 01 Capacity 1-2 cups
Size 02 Capacity 1-4 cups  
Made in Japan

Please note: we currently only ship to EU* countries and the UK & Switzerland.

Shipping costs: 

Shipping costs are calculated at checkout once you've inserted your shipping information. 
Alternatively, you can find the shipping prices here.

Please keep in mind that DRITAN ALSELA SHOP has no influence on your local customs and shipping regulation/restrictions.
For some international shipments your local customs agency might expect processing fees or other charges for which we cannot be held responsible. Refusal or failure to release a package from your local customs does not warrant a refund or replacement.

Delivery times: 

All orders are fulfilled by our fast and reliable courier DHL which offers tracking. 
Find delivery times here.

Standard DHL shipping within Germany: 1-3 working days
Standard DHL shipping to *EU countries: 5-10 working days
Standard DHL shipping to **NON-EU countries: 5-10 working days


*EU: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Romania, Slovakia,  Slovenia, Italy, Poland

**NON-EU: Switzerland, UK